Our team

We are a well-coordinated team of experts in the fields of computer science, informatics, marketing, entrepreneurship and design, who are passionate about their work and strive for above-average results.

Rok Šket
director
rok@u-centrix.com

Rok Šket
director
rok@u-centrix.com
Uroš Orešič
co-founder
uros@u-centrix.com

Uroš Orešič
co-founder
uros@u-centrix.com
Jernej Kranjec
co-founder
jernej@u-centrix.com

Jernej Kranjec
co-founder
jernej@u-centrix.com
Metka Zadravec
project manager
metka@u-centrix.com

Metka Zadravec
project manager
metka@u-centrix.com
Monika Koležnik
marketing and sales
monika@u-centrix.com

Monika Koležnik
marketing and sales
monika@u-centrix.com
Leon Pahole
backend in DevOps developer
leon@u-centrix.com

Leon Pahole
backend in DevOps developer
leon@u-centrix.com
Matej Marko
frontend developer
matej@u-centrix.com

Matej Marko
frontend developer
matej@u-centrix.com
Adam Veselič
full-stack developer
adam@u-centrix.com

Adam Veselič
full-stack developer
adam@u-centrix.com
Tjaša Tišler
frontend developer
tjasa@u-centrix.com

Tjaša Tišler
frontend developer
tjasa@u-centrix.com
Nina Kač
frontend developer
nina@u-centrix.com

Nina Kač
frontend developer
nina@u-centrix.com
Izak Glasenčnik
full-stack developer
izak@u-centrix.com

Izak Glasenčnik
full-stack developer
izak@u-centrix.com
Tanja Milovanović
administration
tanja@u-centrix.com

Tanja Milovanović
administration
tanja@u-centrix.com