About Us

U-centrix specializes in custom software including cloud-based systems, signal processing and mobile development that seamlessly integrate into a company’s existing processes.


Our vision is technologically empower companies and help them digitize and optimize their business processes. With each digital solution we develop, we put emphasis on a great user experience and testing our products.

Our team

Rok Šket
director

rok@u-centrix.com

Rok Šket
director
Uroš Orešič
co-founder

uros@u-centrix.com

Uroš Orešič
co-founder
Jernej Kranjec
co-founder

jernej@u-centrix.com

Jernej Kranjec
co-founder
Leon Pahole
backend in DevOps developer

leon@u-centrix.com

Leon Pahole
backend in DevOps developer
Adam Veselič
full-stack developer

adam@u-centrix.com

Adam Veselič
full-stack developer
Tjaša Tišler
frontend developer

tjasa@u-centrix.com

Tjaša Tišler
frontend developer
Nina Kač
frontend developer

nina@u-centrix.com

Nina Kač
frontend developer
Izak Glasenčnik
full-stack developer

izak@u-centrix.com

Izak Glasenčnik
full-stack developer
Tanja Milovanović
administration

tanja@u-centrix.com

Tanja Milovanović
administration

Video presentation